Email Directory

​John A. Tuten, AIA, NCARB

Architect, President

johnt@johntuten.com

Chris Johnson

BIM Manager

chrisj@johntuten.com.com

​Gary Sanders, AIA

Architect

garys@johntuten.com

​Glenn Fiveash

Architectural Production

glennf@johntuten.com

​Debi Vest

Office Manager

debiv@johntuten.com

​Scott Trowell

Architectural Production

scott@johntuten.com

Join Our Internship Program

John A. Tuten & Associates is a small, but prolific high quality firm that specializes in educational architecture and historic preservation projects.  We offer a unique opportunity for personal development for someone interested in experiencing all aspects of the architectural profession.   An architectural intern should have a five year Bachelor of Architecture degree or Masters of Architecture degree to join our firm.  We also have intern opportunities for students.  As an architectural intern, you will be given an opportunity to work with a great team and develop strong practical skills with the goal of advancement toward becoming licensed. Responsibilities will include design and documentation of projects, coordination of drawings, and project research and support.

 

If you have an interest in our intern program, please contact us for more information.